Undergraduate Advising Council

The Undergraduate Advisory Council is made up of 4-10 students from the Biological Sciences Department.  The purpose of the council is to generate ideas for student success and to facilitate direct communication between the Biology Chair and the students. 

Following are the students on the 2021-2022 council:

  • Elizabeth Feth - Phi Sigma
  • Jennifer Harrell - Phi Sigma
  • Gabriel Hightower - SCRUBS
  • Rachel Payne - Helix
  • Sami Swinfard - SCRUBS
  • Hunter Wiley - iGEM